Leavers’ Destinations

Destination of Moyles Court Pupils for ‘A’ Level Study:

Bournemouth Grammar School for Girls, Clayesmore, Sherfield, Bournemouth Collegiate School, Canford, South
Wilts Grammar School for Girls, Bishop Wordsworth’s School, Hampshire Collegiate School, Brockenhurst College,
Godolphin, Sparsholt College, The Park School (Yeovil), Oakham, Dover College, Sibford, Queen Ethelburga’s College, Burgate School, Ringwood School, Gordonstoun

The Broadway Education Group also offers progression to St Michael’s (Wales) and Bosworth Independent College for A Level and BTEC study.